I think its a good guess.
Anyway, this does bring me to a point. I had a friend in high school who was vegetarian, but not really, I mean technically he wasn't vegetarian at all- but he kind of was you know? No? Well I didn't explain that well at all. His name was Spencer and he was a pescetarian. We weren't particularly surprised when he told us what he was, I mean we've always kind of known- all those signs... finding fish sticks hidden conspicuously in his mini fridge, eating tuna salad voluntarily, getting defensive about those discriminatory fish jokes... Just kidding, we weren't fish racist.
Ok, well just in case you're a bit slow, a pescetarian is a vegetarian who eats fish. I can see the benefits. You can still be cool and hip like me and assign a sweet name to your life style that sounds pretty intelligent in civilized conversations. Other benefits to this life style is the source of protein, iron, and food options... Lenoir fish anyone? Yeah, not so much.
I won't be turning pescetarian anytime soon but its simply another branch on the brilliant tree of vegetarianism.
Remember those salmon I was mentioning earlier? You know how they're supposed to swim up stream? All aboard the fail train.
