So vegetarian, vegan, or meat-lover, we all know PETA is extremist... and a bit crazy. But what shocked me the most was that they will do almost anything to get their message out. This is an advertisement of PETA's, advocating for the adoption of animals. (Warning: this may be offensive to some people- some suggestive nudity).
Great PETA you've got the guy's attention, if they could pry their eyes away from the obvious for a second to read the words. But seriously, what is PETA trying to do? Yeah that's awesome that PETA is trying to get people to adopt more animals, but reverting to sexism and offending a huge Christian population is NOT the way to go.
So way to go PETA... I've got a few things to say to you or maybe I'll just eat Chick-Fil-A every day for the rest of my life, wear ALL kinds of animal tested makeup and BUY puppies not adopt them.

I love animals but I hate PETA. They have been known to make claims on subjects they know nothing about. They made a huge deal about horse racing a few years ago when barbaro and eight bells broke down on the track. Horse racing has its issues but PETA tried to blame the jockey saying he didn't pull the horse up fast enough. First, jockeys are the one group of people that are not responisble for the ruining of track horses. Second, if PETA had a clue they would know that if even if the jockey was physically able to stop the horse sooner if he had the horse probably would have shattered its other legs.
ReplyDelete